[TRANS] 120814 Juniel’s Fancafe Diary

Source: Juniel’s fancafe
Korean – English trans by ChickenEE (edited by junielindo)
English – Indonesian trans by chunghyuns@junielindo

Activities which was started since debut on 7th June in M!Countdown was ended.
I ran this activities with great song, ‘illa illa’  for about 2 months.
I feel like it was really short and somehow i ‘m sad because i didnt show you all of  my talent…😄
But it was really fun and i’m really thankful to all fans because i got much interest and didnt expect much love in my first album^^
I was amazed at fans who came and cheer me up.
And when fan meeting’s size grew up too.
I wanted to enjoy that time more but my schedule didn’t allow me, so i was sad…..😦
I got a regular job – radio dj – so i met many good people and many good music.
I’m feeling really happy because of this experience and memory i had in 2 months haha🙂
It wouldn’t  happen without your help so i’m feeling more thankful to all of you.
and from today, i will be back in ‘choi jun hee’  and go ready to ‘juniel’ who is a singer-song writer with play great music
but i will still write this diary and go to ‘sukira’ so please check!!
once again thank you to all manager, staffs  and my fans!!
really really really thank u ♥♥♥♥😄

==================================================================

Kegiatanku yang dimulai sejak debut tanggal 7 Juni di M!Countdown telah selesai.
Aku melaksanakna kegiatan-kegiatan ini dengan lagu yang menakjubkan, ‘illa illa’  ,selama kurang lebih 2 bulan.
Aku merasa ini sangat singkat dan sedikit sedih karena aku tidak menunjukkan semua kemampuanku..XD
Tapi itu sangat menyenangkan dan aku berterimakasih kepada seluruh penggemar karena aku mendapatkan banyak perhatian dan tidak menyangka dapat menerima banyak cinta di album pertama^^
Aku terkejut atas banyaknya penggemar yang datang dan membuatku gembira. Dan saat fanmeeting dihadiri lebih banyak orang juga
Aku ingin menikmati waktu-waktu itu tapi jadwalku tidak mengijinkannya jadi aku sedih…:(
Aku mendapatkan pekerjaan rutin – radio dj – jadi aku bertemu banyak orang dan banyak musik.
Aku sangat senang dengan pengalaman dan kenangan selama 2 bulan ini haha🙂
Hal ini tidak akan terjadi tanpa bantuan kalian  jadi aku semakin berterimakasih untuk semuanya.
dan mulai dari sekarang, aku akan kembali ke ‘choi junhee’ dan bersiap ke ‘juniel’ yang adalah penyanyi penulis lagu dengan bermain musik yang bagus
tapi aku akan tetap menulis diari dan datang ke ‘sukira’ jadi tolong dilihat!!
sekali lagi, terimakasih manajer, staff dan penggemarku!!
terima kasih banyak ♥♥♥♥😄

Tinggalkan Balasan

