[Trans] 121128 JUNIEL’s Twitter Update

@junielism: 오늘 대한민국 연예예술상에서 신인상을 받았습니다♥ 히히 많은분들이 도와주시고 응원해주신 덕이라고 생각하고 앞으로 더 열심히 할게요! 그리구 아까 떨려서 우물쭈물하다 말 못했는데 우리 주니엘 팬분들 너무너무 감사하고 사랑합니다 앞으로도 쭈욱 함께해용♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

[English Trans] Today, I received Rookie Award at Korean Entertainment Arts Awards♥ hihi. Many People helped and cheered for me, and by thinking that, I’ll do better in the future! and also earlier I was nervous I didn’t get to say it. Our JUNIEL fans, Thank you very very much. I love you. Let’s be together till death♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

[Indo Trans] Hari ini, aku menerima Rookie  Award di Korean Entertainment Arts Awards♥ hihi. Banyak orang membantu dan bersorak untukku, dan dengan berpikir hal itu, aku akan melakukan yang lebih baik di masa depan! dan juga sebelumnya aku merasa gugup aku tidak bisa mengatakannya. Penggemar JUNIEL kami, Terima kasih sangat sangat banyak. Aku mencintaimu. Mari kita bersama-sama sampai mati ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Credit:

English Trans by MYJuniel

Indo trans by Junielindo

Tinggalkan Balasan

