[TRANS] ♥J.Diary 121223 ppababamppappappabam♥

CREDIT
Korea-English trans by MYJuniel
English -Indo trans by junielindo

diary1

Hello!!!
Everyone~~~~~!!!!
Do you know what day is today?~~
Today is JUNIEL’s ★200 day of debut★!!!!!!
Ppababamppappappappappabamppamppabam
It’s really really amazing. It’s already 200 days..
Also, glad to be able to be with fans on 200th day during activity period like this
I’m really really happy. hehe

diary2

Tadah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The cake is very very pretty isn’t it ㅠㅠ♥
I want to bring all the letters and gifts given by the fans to make it look like a heart and take some photos but…
The space is too narrow….ㅠㅠ
And also, I was given a white cake made by a younger male fan. Really pretty!!!!!!
I’m really touched…ㅠㅠ
Another cake that came earlier is so pink pink. Very pretty..ㅠㅠㅠ
Thank youㅠㅠㅠㅠ Everyoneㅜㅜ♥
Also, once again I felt that my fans are the best..
To cheer for me in the cold weather like this…
Whenever I hear the real cheering sound. You’re the best..
I’m really touched by the letters too…!!!!
You and I have already been together for 200days! But I don’t want to be together with you for 200days again!
From now on, I hope to create lots of memories together in many days to come!
Let’s go for a thousand years, 10 thousand years, 100 years in the future!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!^0^!!!!!!!!!

PS. How’s the fancafe main photo? I’ll draw more prettier next time!!

Bbyong♥

=================================================

Halo!!!
Semuanya~~~~~!!!
Tahukah kalian hari apa ini?~~
Hari ini adalah  ★hari ke-200 dari debut★ JUNIEL !!!!!!
Ppababamppappappappappabamppamppabam
Benar-benar menakjubkan. Sudah 200 hari..
Dan juga, senang dapat bersama fans pada hari ke-200 seperti ini
Aku sangat sangat bahagia. hehe

Tadah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kuenya sangat sangat cantik kan ㅠㅠ♥
Aku ingin membawa semua surat dan hadiah yang diberikan fans dan membuatnya terlihat seperti hati dan mengambil foto tapi….
Tidak ada ruang…ㅠㅠ
Dan juga, aku diberi kue yang dibuat oleh penggemar pria. Sangat cantik!!!!!
Aku tersentuh…ㅠㅠ
Kue lain yang datang sangat pink. Sangat cantik…ㅠㅠㅠ

Terima kasih ㅠㅠㅠㅠ Semuanya ㅜㅜ♥
Dan juga, sekali lagi aku merasa fansku yang terbaik..
Untuk meyemangatiku di cuaca dingin seperti ini..
Kapanpun aku mendengar suara sorakan. Kalian yang terbaik..
Aku sangat tersentuh dengan surat-suratnya juga….!!!!
Kalian dan aku telah telah bersama selama 200 hari! Tapi aku tidak ingin bersama kalian hanya untuk 200 hari lagi!
Mulai dari sekarang, aku harap untuk menciptakan banyak kenangan bersama di hari hari yang akan datang!
Ayo untuk seribu tahun, 10ribu tahun, 100tahun kedepan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^o^!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PS. Bagaimana foto fancafe? Aku akan menggambar yang lebih cantik lain waktu!!
Bbyong♥

Tadah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kuenya sangat sangat cantik kan ㅠㅠ♥
Aku ingin membawa semua surat dan hadiah yang diberikan fans dan membuatnya terlihat seperti hati dan mengambil foto tapi….
Tidak ada ruang…ㅠㅠ
Dan juga, aku diberi kue yang dibuat oleh penggemar pria. Sangat cantik!!!!!
Aku tersentuh…ㅠㅠ
Kue lain yang datang sangat pink. Sangat cantik…ㅠㅠㅠ

Tinggalkan Balasan

