[INTERVIEW] 130514 Star Column FTISLAND and CNBLUE, JUNIEL’s Talk Vol 2

JUNIEL, who graduated high school in this February, debuted in Japan first instead in Korea. Because of she went to Japan as soon as she entered high school, she doesn’t have much memories with high school. When she started her life in Japan, FTISLAND and CNBLUE who are also under FNC Entertainment had supported her. She was able to come back to Korea with support and encouragement from them, after a successful debut in Japan.

Juniel yang lulus sekolah Februari ini, debut di Jepang lebih dahulu dari Korea. Karena dia pergi ke Jepang segera saat dia masuk SMA, dia tidak memiliki banyak kenangan SMA. Saat dia memulai hidupnya di Jepang, FTISLAND dan CNBLUE yang juga berada di bawah FNC Ent mendukungnya. Dia mampu datang kembali ke Korea dengan dukungan dari mereka, setelah dengan sukses debut di Jepang

 

STAR COLUMN: JUNIEL

JUNIEL

— At the graduation ceremony, I was happy to meet teachers after a long time.

Hello, I’m JUNIEL ^^. Thank you for reading “star column Vol.1”   I was a junior high school student when started to study for musician at FNC, I decided to go to a high school located near my home. Because I thought it is easier to do music. But teachers didn’t like my artistic activities and told me to move to another school. So I moved to SOPA (School Of Performing Arts in Seoul). It took 2 hours to go to school from Guri-city in Gyeonggi province. And after school I used to go to FNC for practice.

Saat upacara kelulusan, aku senang dapat bertemu guru-guru setelah sekian lama.–

Halo, Aku Juniel ^^. Terima kasih sudah membaca “Star Coloumn Vol.1”. Aku masih SMP saat mulai belajar musik di FNC, Aku memutuskan untuk masuk SMA dekat rumahku. Karena kupikir akan lebih mudah melakukan musik. Tapi guru-guruku tidak menyukai kegiatan kesenianku dan menyuruhku pndah ke sekolah laon. Jadi aku pindah ke SOPA (Sekolah Kesenian Seoul). Aku butuh 2jam ke sekolah dari kota Guri ke provini Gyeonggi. Dan setelah sekolah aku pergi ke FNC untuk latihan.

JUNIEL

—I loved to climb up the mountain, in Japan too.

Before I went to Japan, I’ve developed some Japanese skill that is enough to communicate. At first I was living in a 1 bedroom space (flat) in downtown. After FNC expanded their business to Japan, I moved to a larger room in Shibuya. While I was in Japan, I used to take a walk around Daikanyama and Shibuya. I also liked Harajuku and Omotesando. Since I was a child, I had used to go to mountain with my mom. So in Japan, I used to go Takao-mountain.

Sebelum pergi ke Jepang, AKku mengembangkan bahasa Jepangku yang cukup untuk berkomunikasi . Awalnya aku tinggal di sebuah ruangan di pusat kota. Setelah FNC memperluas bisnisnya ke Jepang, aku pindah keruangan yang lebih besar di Shibuya. Sedangkan di Jepang, aku biasa berjalan disekitar Daikanyama dan Shibuya. AKu juga suka Harajuku dan Omotesando. Sejakkecil, aku sering ke gunung dengan ibuku. Jadi di Jepang, aku biasa pergi ke gunung Takao.

 

—I avoid taking an instant food.

I like a Japanese food like Okonomiyaki and Takoyaki, but I didn’t like Ramen, instant food. My family is used to send me a homemade kimchi from Korea.

About Japanese culture, I like Hanabi (Fire works). My friend (2 years older than me) who has been same Japanese school and I went to Asakusa to see Hanabi. I am sorry that I do not contact her after she went back to Korea.

Aku menghindari makanan instan–

Aku suka makanan Jepang seperti Okonomiyaki dan Takoyaki, tapi aku tidak suka Ramen, makanan instan. Keluargaku biasanya mengirimiku kimchi dari Korea.

Tentang budaya Jepang, aku suka Hanabi (kembang api). Temanku (2tahun lebih tua) dari sekolah Jepang yang sama dan aku pergi ke Asakura untuk melihat Hanabi. Maafkanaku karena aku tidak menghubunginya setelah dia kembali ke Korea.

Studying Kanji was good for me because I have a concert in Japan, and have to write a lyric.

 When I was living in Japan, FTISLAND and CNBLUE had a concert in Japan many times. I feel envious, and I’ve gotten to feel respect. They support and care about me, I really appreciate them.

Belajar Kanji sangat baik bagiku karena aku mengadakan konser di Jepang dan harus menulis lirik.

Saat tinggal di Jepang, FTISLAND dan CNBLUE mengadakan konser di Jepang beberapa kali. Aku iri dan jadi merasa hormat. Mereka mendukung dan memperhatikanku, aku sangat menghargai mereka

—Thank you for your support to my songs “Illa Illa”, “A Pretty Boy”.

Even though I had gotten used to life in Japan, I was happy to go back to Korea. To debut in Korea was so hard though.

About my new song “A Pretty Guy”, I was stumped about how I should sing. But I conjured an image of Lee Sungyun-ssi, Song Joongki-ssi, so I could sing well.

Terima kasih atas dukungannya untuk lagu-laguku “Illa Illa”, “Pretty Boy”–

Meskipun aku sudah terbiasa hidup di Jepang, Aku senang dapat kembali ke Korea. Untuk debut di Korea cukup sulit.

Tentang lagu baruku “Pretty Boy”,  aku bingung bagaimana harus menyanyikannya. Tapi aku menyihir sosok dari Lee SUngyun dan Song Joongki, jadi aku dapat menyanyi dengan baik.

Additionally, the dance for this song was also hard for me. The dance was presented to me 2 days before MV shooting, so I practiced it so hard those 2 days.

“Illa illa”, “A bad man” are sad songs. I tried to make a different type from these previous songs.

I said a “Pretty Boy” is not my ideal type, though I like them little. I like a man who has a clear voice and full-lipped mouth. But these are not everything of my ideal type. I like a “Pretty Boy” too.

—Wonderful people FTISLAND and CNBLUE

Both of FTISLAND and CNBLUE are very nice to me. CNBLUE and I were in FNC on the same day. While We were practicing together, we were getting close. FTISLAND already had debuted but we went to a workshop together, we were getting close. Now we are like a family.

Sebagai tambahan, tarian dari lagu ini juga sulit untukku. Tariannya ditunjukkan padaku 2hari sebelum syuting MV, jadi aku melatihnya selama 2 hari.

“Illa illa”, “Bad Man” adalah lagu sedih. Aku mencoba untuk membuat sesuatu yang berbeda dari lagu sebelumnya.

Aku mengatakan “Pretty Boy” bukanlah tipe idamanku, meskipun aku sedikit menyukai mereka. AKu suka pria dengan suara yang jepas dan  bibir tebal. Tapi ini bukanlah keseluruhan dari tipe idamanku. AKu suka “Pretty Boy” juga.

Orang-orang hebat FTISLAND danCNBLUE–

Baik FTISLAND dan CNBLUE sangat baik padaku. CNBLUE dan aku berada di FNC di hari yang sama. Sambil berlatih bersama, kami menjadi dekat. FTISLAND sudah debut tapi kita ke workshop bersama, kami menjadi dekat. Sekarang kami seperti keluarga.

FTISLAND

<Message to JUNIEL from FTISLAND>

Jonghoon: JUNIEL is a very cool girl.
Honggi: JUNIEL has been progressive. Looking forward for her success.
Jaejin: She is cute and rascal.
Minhwan: She is so cute that I feel like biting her.
Seunghyun: She works amazingly hard. Hwaiting!

<Pesan untuk Juniel dari FTISLAND>

Jonghoon: Juniel adalah wanita yang sangat keren
Honggi: Juniel  berkembang secara terus menerus. Menanti kesuksesannya
Jaejin:  Dia imut dan jahil
Minhwan: Dia sangat imut hingga aku ingin menggigitnya
Seunghyun: Dia bekerja sangat keras. Semangat!

CNBLUE

<Message to juniel from CNBLUE>

Yonghwa: Juniel always works hard. She has greedy aspiration too. Although she is younger than me, she cares about me “oppa, don’t you have a hard time? Is everything okay?” I really want she would be become a big artist. We have work together for “Babo”; she has talent that would like to have a live (concert) together someday.

 Jonghyun: She is very friendly. I think she has a pride as an artist.

 Minhyuk: She is a girl who has big passion in music, and kind. She is like a cute younger sister for me.

 Jungshin: Sometimes she has a surprising aspect though, you are a cute girl, Juniel!

<Pesan untuk Juniel dari CNBLUE>

Yonghwa:  Juniel selalu bekerja keras. Dia memiliki cita-cita yang besar juga. Meskipun dia lebih muda, dia memperhatikanku “oppa, bukankah kamu merasa sulit? apakah semua baik-baik saja?” Aku sangat menginginkannya menjadi artis besar. Kami telah bekerja sama untuk “Fool”; dia memiliki bakat  hingga aku ingin konser bersamanya suatu hari.
Jonghyun: Dia sangat ramah. Kurasa dia memiliki harga diri sebagai seorang artis.
MInhyuk: Dia adalah wanita dengan keinginan besardalam musik dan baik. Dia seperti adik yang imut bagiku
Jungshin: Kadang dia memiliki aspek yang mengejutkan, kamu adalah gadis yang imut, Juniel!

CNBLUE-FTISLAND-JUNIEL

Credit:

http://news.kstyle.com

English Trans by Satomi edited by Tara Lee
Indo trans by chunghyuns@junielindo

Thank you for http://cnboicee.wordpress.com admin ^^ 

Tinggalkan Balasan

