[JDIARY|TRANS] 130517 J.Diary Update

Image
[English Trans]
Tittle: My Banilaㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Hello, my BANILAs?

Sorry for my indifference as I have not write any posting since my comeback. This is the busiest time ever compared to my past albums ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

But, it is the evidence that you have cheered me that much ♥ Though it is a little bit hard, I’m very happy and feel pleasant ^0^ Do you know I’m always feeling thankful to all of you?

But, really really interestingly my favorite flavor is Vanilla?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ So, my lotion, lipbalm, conditioner smells vanilla. In addition, my candles are lavender-vanilla…ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Plus, my fanclub name is BANILA…. I really like it >_< ♥

As I’m into half body bathing these days, I’m searching for vanilla scented bath salt.. ㅋ Isn’t it wonder wonderful? bbuing

In the meantime, ‘Cutie Juniel’ will work hard for ‘Pretty Boy’. My BANILA.. Please cheer for me a lot. I feel great as more and more people come to cheer for me. In the future, please come to see more and moreㅜㅜㅜ I try hard to memory your names these days♥

You got it?~

Please continue to support me, my adorable fans.

I love you, my BANILAs

http://www.youtube.com/OfficialJUNIEL

Credit:

Juniel’s Official Daum Fancafe

Trans and Capture by anicory

Edited by MYjuniel

Tinggalkan Balasan

