[VID] 2013 Elite back-to-school photoshoot, ‘JUNIEL’ interview

Eng Trans by yellowshoes

ENG TRANS

Hello, I’m a guitarist and singer, JUNIEL.

JUNIEL’s mini interview

Q. What was a trigger for you to become a singer? Other than guitar, is there any instruments that you can play?

There was not a special trigger for me to become a singer. My father used to dream for a singer. So, I listened to music with him very much since I was a child. Then, I naturally started music and came to dream for a singer. As for other instruments, I can play the piano a little. Well, I can play all basic ones a little, such as cabasa, maracas, shaker and kazoo.

Q. As becoming a grown-up, what do you want to do first?

As a grown-up, I feel like to get driver’s license, and I also want to travel alone to various places.

Q. When you went to school and did music activity, was there any teacher who helped you the most?

When I was in high school, I was coming and going from Japan. Also, I took a year’s of absence from school. My high school days was like that… At that time, the President gave me a big support. When I fell into a doze during a class, although it was from time to time.. but he gave me a cheering word. He gave me very good words, too. There was such great President. That still all remains in my memory.

Q. JUNIEL’s own secret to wear school uniform prettily?

At junior high school (middle school), it is a period of growth, you know. So, I wore a little bigger one when I entered the school. As I grew up, it became the right size that I could wear prettily. At high school, it seems that I just wore the right size. I thought it was the prettiest.. I didn’t find it pretty to make it too short. Right size!! To wear the original uniform as it is is the prettiest.

Q. Message to Elite friends.

Hello, Elite friends. I’m JUNIEL. I was chosen for Elite uniform model. Because I was chosen for an uniform model, I remind myself that I have to be a better and more exemplary person. I will behave better, so I hope you wear and give more love for Elite uniforms. Also, I hope you support and love JUNIEL, too. Thank you, it was from JUNIEL.

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

