[Radio Recap] 140524 SBS Kwill Youngstreet ‘Last Word’

SBS Kwill’s Youngstreet, 8pm-10pm. The DJ is K.will. Juniel is a guest with Jeong Dajeong (Webtoon Author) in a corner titled “ 실실막말 “ or “Last word” aired on Saturday. They read story from viewers and they will give quiz about what is the last line of the story will be.

Audio

  • Juniel said that she’s well and nothing happen to her (unlike the prophecy last week she received).Juniel: I said it because people might wanna know. Kwill: Who? Juniel: those who asks me
  •  *talking about juniel’s caricature* Juniel: Not that my teeth are big but well, my lips is thin so that’s that and also my eyes . Kwill: It’s your own?. Juniel: It’s my own. Dajung: if it’s not her own then what? Kwill: Many people get implant to look pretty. Dajung: aah.

  • Juniel said she’s the type of friend who speak what she thought, so if her friend wear something weird she will say so to her.
  • Kwill: I think you’re the friendly style and will act to your friend like your brother since you have younger brother.
  • Juniel have friends who are female and friends who are male.
  • Kwill: Do you have more friends who are girls or boys? Juniel: I have both them as much.
  • Juniel: My closest friend is shinae unnie. She’s good in acting, pretty and have nice body.Juniel: She was selected for many plays in school. Kwill: Is she debut already? Juniel: No, she have no agency
  • Juniel said that her dad likes to joke a lot.
  • Juniel: I never get nagged on when i was a child. Because i’m a good kid, i do what i need to do
  • Juniel: My mother nag my brother a lot though, i remember my mom nag at him but i dont remember i’m being nagged

Tinggalkan Balasan

